Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Dangerous Adds
UK Trance Alliance Forum > Important Information > Feedback
thijsje
Dunno in how far we can do something against this, or if others this also have.. but i get a website when logged in to the forum with 2 wmf file virusses in it ranting.gif ranting.gif


it's going about
CODE
buycheapadvertising.com
which seems to advertise with at least two different websites (as my web history says) to do not get caught that soon ranting.gif



so do not click these two sites but block them if you can !

CODE
www.buycheapadvertising.com/advert.html?url=http://www.pencil-site.com


CODE
www.buycheapadvertising.com/advert.html?url=http://www.electronicsmanuc.com
Fly
Hi, i have reported the problem.

Please report any further problems via the link below

http://www.paypopup.com/adreport.php?username=flystyler
thijsje
thanks smile.gif



edit: they aren't working anymore... topic closed

hypocritesmiley.png lock.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.